Term Dates



Autumn Term 2017

Starts:

Ends:

Half-Term starts:

Half-Term ends:

 

Spring Term 2018

Starts:

Ends:

Half-Term begins:

Half-Term ends:

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts:

Ends:

Half-Term begins:

Half-Term ends:

Term Dates 2017-18


Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

 


Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

 


Monday 16th April 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Whittingham Primary Academy is part of The Silver Birch Academy Trust -  www.sba.london

Special Educational Needs Administration & Governance EYFS Safeguarding Curriculum

340 Higham Hill Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 5QX Tel: 020 8523 3228 Email: office@whittingham.waltham.sch.uk

Whittingham Primary Academy
Home
Contact
Mail: office@whittingham.waltham.sch.uk?subject=Web Enquiry: